top of page

David H. McNerney 
American Legion Post 658



Would like to welcome our new Post officer's.

  • Commander : Richard Newman

  • 1St  Vice Commander: Martin Maier

  • 2Nd Vice Commander: Garey Moore

  • Finance Officer: Rick Vann Tries

  • Service Officer: Does Sutton

  • Chaplain: Gene Talbot

  • Historian: David McDowell

  • Judge Advocate: David Davis

  • Sgt at Arms Dan Webb

  • Adjutant: Tony Lewis

Car Show

8am Saturday Sep 23rd, 

Corn Hole starts at 10am 

The Bar will be open all day to serve Soft-drinks and beer.


Post officers for 2023 - 2024


Commander - Richard Newman

1st Vice Commander - Martin Maier

2nd Vice Commander -Garey Moore

Adjutant - Tony Lewis

Financial Officer -  Rick Vann Tries (acting)

Service Officer  - Does Sutton

Chaplain - Gene Talbot

Sergeant @ Arms - Dan Webb

Historian - David McDowell

Child Welfare Officer

Judge Advocate - David Davis


Present Past Commander -


Executive Committee Members:

John Swanson

David Davis

Garey Moore


Past Commander's


Dan Webb 2019-2020

Don Guillory  2014-2016

Bob Boyles 2012-2014

Ruth Scholler 2011-2012

Patrick Yancey 2008-2011

Gerald Blankenship 2007-2008

Frank Wilder 2006-2007

Don Guillory 2004-2006

Joe Anselmo 2002-2004

Hall Manager - Tony Lewis

  • Facebook
bottom of page